Malted Mixtapes

DJ 40 Hands

Monday 4AM-6AM

Rest those hands weary from crate-digging, we've got you covered. Dedicated to the sometimes over-looked or under-played cuts, Malted Mixtapes offers a new perspective of the Hip-Hop artists you already love, as well as those you've yet to meet. Tune in for a variety of recent releases along with older deep-cuts.

  • October 25, 2021

    FreeForm Set #1

    • Strange Dust "Smokes" [2003]
    • Foggieraw "Heidi Klum" [Heidi Klum]
    • Mello Music Group "Celebrity Reduction Prayer (feat. Open Mike Eagle & Oddisee)" [Persona]
    • Guapdad 4000 "Platinum Falcon" [Platinum Falcon Tape, Vol. 1]
    • GoldLink "Spectrum" [And After That, We Didn't Talk]
    • The Underachievers "Break The System" [Renaissance]
    • Strange Dust "Great Job" [2003]
    • Merkules "Bass (feat. Tech N9ne & Hopsin)" [Special Occasion]
    • Westside Gunn "Hell on Earth, Pt. 2 (feat. Benny The Butcher & Conway The Machine)" [Hitler Wears Hermes 8: Side B]
    • Intelligent Hoodlum "Grand Groove" [Tragedy: Saga Of A Hoodlum]
    • PawPaw Rod "Thin Lines" [Thin Lines]
    • Strange Dust "What's Goin On?" [2003]
    • Belis "Carolina Girls (feat. TiaCorine)" [Carolina Girls (feat. TiaCorine)]
    • myst milano. "No Shade" [Shapeshyfter]
    • Chuck Inglish "Short Stoppin'" [Everybody's Big Brother]
    • Da Youngsta's "What You Feel" [No Mercy]
    • IDK "495 (feat. Rico Nasty, YungManny, Big Flock, Big JAM & Weensey)" [IDK & FRIENDS 2 (Basketball County Soundtrack)]
    • D.I.T.C. "Make 'Em Proud" [Sessions]
    • Apollo Brown "Basquiat on the Draw" [The Easy Truth]
    • 2Pac "When I Get Free" [Until The End Of Time]
    • TEK.LUN "Get Me" [Ridin' Round]
    • Guru's Jazzmatazz "Plenty" [Streetsoul]
    • Two-9 "Gather Round" [B4FRVR]
    • Decompoze "Freakin Flo's (Feat. OneBeLo)" [Decomposition]
    • The Left "The Melody" [Gas Mask (Deluxe Edition)]
    • Domo Genesis "Go Outside" [Under the Influence 2]
    • A1 "Thurlian" [Thurlian]
    • DuRu Tha King "Salt Burn" [Salt Burn - Single]
    • CRASHprez "Do Somethin'" [fear itself.]
    • Quelle Chris "Greene Eyes" [Ni**as Is Men]
    • Defacto Thezpian "Self Proclaimed King" [Chicks & Rhymes Vol. 3]
    • Little Brother "Speed" [The Listening]
    • Joey Bada$$ "Hazeus View" [B4.DA.$$]
    • The Problemaddicts "Sad State" [The First Step]
    • Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth "Anger in the Nation" [Mecca And The Soul Brother]
    • Crooklyn Dodgers 95' "Return of The Crooklyn Dodgers" [90s Underground Hip Hop]
  • October 21, 2021