Surrender Your Ego

Cabeza De Lechuza

Monday Noon-2PM

Let your feelings flow through an exquisite, unrestrained and carefully uninhibited music selection. 

Unwind and let yourself go! Satisfaction guaranteed or we may give you something back, not money because we are broke and there's no way to turn back time unless you believe in time traveling... and in that case you'll need to talk to the manager.

Presented by Cabeza de Lechuza

Follow us on Instagram: @surrenderyouregopdx 

  • April 19, 2021

    Road Trip!

    • Queen "Don't Stop Me Now" [Jazz]
    • The Beatles "We Can Work It Out - Remastered 2015" [1 (Remastered)]
    • Pet Shop Boys "Domino Dancing - 2018 Remaster" [Introspective: Further Listening 1988 - 1989 (2018 Remaster)]
    • Madonna "Into the Groove - Edit" [The Immaculate Collection]
    • Bonnie Tyler "Holding Out for a Hero - Single Version" [The Very Best of Bonnie Tyler]
    • Barbra Streisand "Woman in Love" [Guilty]
    • Carpenters "(They Long To Be) Close To You" [Close To You]
    • Billy Joel "Honesty" [52nd Street]
    • Elton John "Your Song" [Elton John]
    • George Michael "Careless Whisper" [Make It Big]
    • a-ha "Crying in the Rain" [East of the Sun, West of the Moon]
    • Skunk Anansie "Hedonism (Just Because You Feel Good)" [Stoosh]
    • Yazoo "Only You" [The Best Of]
    • Duran Duran "Come Undone" [Duran Duran]
    • Michael Jackson "Beat It" [Thriller]
    • INXS "Mystify" [Kick]
    • Mr. Big "To Be With You - 2010 Remastered Version" [Lean Into It [Expanded]]
    • Stone Temple Pilots "Interstate Love Song - 2019 Remaster" [Purple (2019 Remaster)]
    • Placebo "Every You Every Me" [Without You I'm Nothing]
    • Heroes Del Silencio "Malas intenciones" [Senderos De Traición]
    • Gustavo Cerati "Tráeme la Noche (Bring on the Night) (with Andy Summers)" [Tráeme la Noche (Bring on the Night) (with Andy Summers)]
    • Avant Press "Cibersirena" [Avant Press]
    • Soda Stereo "Disco Eterno - Remasterizado 2007" [Sueño Stereo (Remastered)]
    • Virus "Imágenes Paganas - Version Estudio" [Vivo]
    • Bebo "Lagrimas Negras" [Lagrimas Negras]
    • Frank Sinatra "That's Life" [That's Life]
    • The Bangles "Hazy Shade of Winter" [The Essential Bangles]
  • April 16, 2021

    Happy Birthday Freeform Portland!

    • Orville Peck "Smalltown Boy - Spotify Singles" [Smalltown Boy (Spotify Singles)]
    • Adicta "Autocontrol" [Autocontrol]
    • elSigno "Nada " [Signomode]
    • Fumie Hosokawa "Poupée de cire, poupée de son" [Gainsbourg - Made In Japan]
    • Prayers "West End Girls (feat. Travis Barker)" [Young Gods]
    • Bloodparade "Keep Me Hangin' On" [Euforia]
  • April 12, 2021

    Beauty is a Crime

    • The Art Of Noise "Moments In Love" [(Who's Afraid Of) The Art Of Noise? [Remastered]]
    • Röyksopp "Something In My Heart - Prologue" [The Inevitable End]
    • Dave Gahan "Saw Something" [Hourglass (Deluxe)]
    • Hidemi Ishikawa "Love comes quickly" [Love comes quickly 7]
    • Fumie Hosokawa "Poupée de cire, poupée de son" [Gainsbourg - Made In Japan]
    • Alien Alien "Sambaca" [Dimensione Volume Uno]
    • Linea Aspera "Solar Flare" [Linea Aspera LP II]
    • Owlle "Don't Lose It - Radio Edit" [Don't Lose It (Radio Edit)]
    • Molchat Doma "Дома Молчат" [С крыш наших домов]
    • Michael Cretu "Samurai" [Die Chinesische Mauer]]
    • Mr. Flagio "Take A Chance - Original Mix" [Take A Chance]
    • The Future Sound Of London "Papua New Guinea" [Accelerator]
    • Skin UP "Give M and E" [Top Buzz EP]
    • Soulwax "Another Excuse - DFA Remix" [Nite Versions]
    • Silverio "Salon de Belleza" [Naylons]
    • SPOCK "Never Trust a Klingon " [Never Trust A Klingon]
    • Mr.Kitty "Devour" [Time]
    • Agent Side Grinder "Stripdown" [X]
    • Soft Kill "Whirl" [Choke]
    • Prayers "West End Girls (feat. Travis Barker)" [Young Gods]
    • The Sound "Winning" [From The Lion's Mouth]
    • Death Cult "Gods Zoo" [Ghost Dance]
    • Takeda Eri "Beauty is Sin" [Patalliro TV Show]
  • April 05, 2021

    A mover la colita - 040521

    • Laurie Anderson "Born, Never Asked" [Big Science]
    • Lapalaux "Without you" [Nostalchic]
    • Sueño Latino "Sueno Latino - Paradise Version" [Sueno Latino]
    • upper class "Conventional Parties" [Haus Vibes for House Wives]
    • Alien Alien "The Nights - Original" [The Nights]
    • Buscabulla "Métele" [EP I]
    • YoSoyMatt "La Niña del Volcán (Polocorp Remix)" [La Niña del Volcán (Polocorp Remix)]
    • Malvaho "Que Idea" [Dando Lecciones]
    • Jaco Pastorius "Okonkole' Y Trompa - Remastered" [Smooth Jazz Hits]
    • Red Axes "Sun My Sweet Sun" [Sun My Sweet Sun]
    • Hassan Abou Seoud "Shik Shak Shok" [The Soul of Bellydance]
    • Neşe Karaböcek "Yali Yali / Çayelinden Öteye" [Seni Buldum Ya / Yali Yali]
    • Monika Herz "Mingo" [Bitte, Tanz Mit Mir]
    • Pacific Blue "Argentina Forever" [Argentina Forever 7"]
    • Vitalic "Poison Lips" [Poison Lips]
    • Years Of Denial "Lover's Crime" [Devotion To Pleasure]
    • David R. "Days After Days - Original Mix" [Days After Days]
    • VCMG "Spock - Regis Remix" [EP 1 / Spock]
    • Fiorious "I'm Not Defeated" [I'm Not Defeated]