Worlds in Collision


Tuesday 4PM-6PM

An explosive collection of eclectic music from all decades and all corners of the planet Earth.

  • September 17, 2019

    There's No Justice In Life

    • Ric Ocasek "Jimmy Jimmy" [Beatitude]
    • Keren Ann "My Name Is Trouble" [101]
    • Snakefinger "There's No Justice in Life" [Night of Desirable Objects]
    • King Crimson "Neal And Jack And Me" [Beat]
    • Todd Rundgren "Pulse" [Healing]
    • The Heads "Papersnow" [No Talking Just Head]
    • John Cale "Helen Of Troy" [The Island Years]
    • Curved Air "Marie Antoinette - Remastered" [Phantasmagoria (Remastered & Expanded Edition)]
    • Holger Czukay "Cool in the Pool" [Movie]
    • Nile Rodgers "State Your Mind" [B-Movie Matinee]
    • P-Model "Harmonium" [One Pattern]
    • Aphrodite's Child "It's Five O'Clock" [It's Five O'Clock]
    • Roxy Music "She Sells" [Siren (Remastered)]
    • Japan "Quiet Life" [Quiet Life]
    • Danny Elfman "Witch's Egg" [Forbidden Zone Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
    • Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel "Mr. Soft - 2012 Remaster" [The Psychomodo (2012 Remaster)]
    • Kate Bush "There Goes A Tenner" [The Dreaming]
    • Genesis "Harold the Barrel - New Stereo Mix" [Nursery Cryme]
    • Susumu Yokota "My Energy" [Wonder Waltz]
    • Cornelius "Drop (The Tusen Takk Rework - Kings of Convenience Remix)" [Point (Remaster)]
    • Ryuichi Sakamoto "TIBETAN DANCE" [Ongaku Zukan -2015 Edition-]
    • Gorillaz "Ticker Tape (feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)" [Humanz (Deluxe)]
    • Magma "Dondai" [Attahk]
  • September 03, 2019

    Worlds In Collision

    • Jerry Harrison "Worlds in Collision" [The Red And The Black]
    • U Skripcu "Zov Ljubavi" [O, Je!]
    • Veronique Vincent "Afflux de luxe" [Ex-Futur Album]
    • Litfiba "Lulu' e Marlene" [Desaparecido]
    • The Passions "Skin Deep" [Thirty Thousand Feet Over China]
    • The Stranglers "The Raven" [The Raven]
    • Steve Hillage "Waiting - 2007 Digital Remaster" [For To Next - And Not Or]
    • The B-52's "Mesopotamia" [Party Mix/Mesopotamia]
    • Mike Oldfield "Foreign Affair" [Crises]
    • Mecano "Hawaii-Bombay" [Ya Viene El Sol (Bonus Tracks)]
    • Extrabreit "A Day in the Life - Session Rockranch Hagen 1983" [Unerhört]
    • Elektricni Orgazam "Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite" [Les Chansones Populaires]
    • Ennio Morricone "Vamos a Matar Compañeros" [Vamos a Matar Compañeros (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)]
    • Nick Mason "I Was Wrong" [Nick Mason's Fictitious Sports]
    • Dou Wei "艷陽天" [艷陽天]
    • Nina Hagen "Iki Maska" [Nunsexmonkrock]
    • The Associates "Boys Keep Swinging - 2016 Remaster" [The Affectionate Punch]
    • Stewart Copeland "Don't Box Me In" [Rumble Fish]
    • Cameo "Single Life" [Single Life]
    • Ursula 1000 "Tropicadelica (feat. Natalia Clavier)" [Mondo Beyondo]
    • Hector Zazou "Generique" [Reivax Au Bongo]
    • Los Dug Dug's "Let Me Breath (Déjame Respirar)" [El Loco]
    • The Seamus "Búsqueda" [XI La Fuerza]
    • Bobby "Blue" Bland "Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City - Single Version" [Dreamer]
    • Matia Bazar "Milady - 1991 Remaster" [Aristocratica (1991 Remaster)]