TBA Thursday 4AM


Thursday 4AM-6AM

  • March 14, 2019

    Substitute DJ: dj avey

    • Leisure Connection "Jungle Dancing" [Jungle Dancing / Wave Riding]
  • February 07, 2019

    Late Night. p2

    Substitute DJ: Going Places

    • Cabaret Voltaire "Lost Possibilities of Modern Dreams" [Conform to Deform '82/'90 ]
    • Giant Killer "Muscular Degeneration" [S/T]
    • Iannis Xenakis "Hibiki hana ma" [Xenakis: Electronic Works, Vol. 2]
    • Yellow Swans "Comedy Hypnosis" [Being There]
    • Daniel Menche "Sleeper, Pt. 1" [Sleeper]
    • Aidan Baker "Reversion" [I Wish Too, To Be Absorbed]
    • Noveller "Fades" [Desert Fires]
    • Colleen "What Is A Componium ? - Part 1" [Colleen Et Les Boîtes À Musique]
    • Suzanne Ciani "Second Breath" [Lixiviation]
  • January 31, 2019

    Substitute DJ: Robi

    • Body Void "Intro / A Burning House" [I Live Inside a Burning House]
    • Elizabeth Anka Vajagic "With Hopes Lost" [Stand With The Stillness Of This Day]
    • Tiny Vipers "The Downward" [Hands Across The Void]
    • Shane Carruth "A Sullen Rush and Roar" [Upstream Color (Original Motion Picture Score)]
    • Slowgold "Minnen" [Mörkare]
    • Steve Von Till "In Your Wings" [A Life Unto Itself]
    • Matteah Baim "All Night" [Falling Theater]
    • Brian McBride "Our Last Moment in Song" [When the Detail Lost Its Freedom]
    • Sinoia Caves "Elena's Sound-World" [Beyond The Black Rainbow - Original Soundtrack]
    • Mamiffer "Domestication Of The Ewe - Part III - Divine Virus" [The World Unseen]
    • Lovett "Malevolent Presence" [The Ritual (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)]
    • Earth "Torn by the Fox of the Crescent Moon" [Primitive and Deadly]
    • The Dead Texan "A Chronicle of Early Failures - Part 1" [The Dead Texan]
    • Bersarin Quartett "Im Lichte des anderen" [II]
    • Hildur Guðnadóttir "Strokur" [Saman]
    • Hrsta "Hechicero Del Bosque" [Ghosts Will Come And Kiss Our Eyes]
    • Set Fire To Flames "Steal Compass / Drive North / Disappear" [Sings Reign Rebuilder]
    • Rothko "No Space Between" [A Life Lived Elsewhere]
    • MONO "Pure As Snow (Trails Of The Winter Storm)" [Hymn to the Immortal Wind]
  • January 24, 2019

    Substitute DJ: Robi

    • Shane Carruth "A Sullen Rush and Roar" [Upstream Color (Original Motion Picture Score)]
    • Mark Korven "The Goat & The Mayhem" [The Witch (Original Soundtrack Album)]
    • Tiny Vipers "Development" [Life On Earth]
    • Anna von Hausswolff "Källans återuppståndelse" [Dead Magic]
    • Boyd Rice "Absence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder (with Tiffany Anders)" [The Way I Feel]
    • Helen Money "Become Zero" [Become Zero]
    • Neurosis "Aeon" [Through Silver In Blood]
    • Tarantula Hawk "Untitled 2" [Tarantula Hawk]
    • Sleep "The Botanist" [The Sciences]
    • Slow Crush "Tremble" [Aurora]
    • HVAD "Zhao Hua" [Mono No Aware]
    • Lingua Ignota "Woe to All (On the Day of My Wrath)" [All Bitches Die]
    • Marissa Nadler "For My Crimes" [For My Crimes]
    • Emily Jane White "Nightmares on Repeat" [They Moved In Shadow All Together]
    • MONO "Dream Odyssey" [For My Parents]
    • ISIS "20 Minutes / 40 Years" [Wavering Radiant]
    • Sharon Van Etten "Memorial Day" [Remind Me Tomorrow]
    • Thom Yorke "The Universe is Indifferent" [Suspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film)]