Simply M.usic


Monday Noon-2PM

List of RnB, Bass, Hip Hop Jams

  • March 04, 2019

    Substitute DJ: Perdita

    • The Distributors "T.V. Me" [T.V. Me ]
    • The Allies "I'll Sell My Soul" [Transparent Days: West Coasts Nuggets]
    • Little Hank "Mister Bang Bang Man" [Mister Bang Bang Man]
    • The Mops "Blind Bird" [Psychedelic Sounds in Japan]
    • Mecca Normal "I Walk Alone" [Mecca Normal]
    • Charanjit Singh "Chura Liya Hai Tum Ne - Instrumental" [Instrumental - Charanjit Singh]
    • The Grinning Plowman "Inquisitions" [Days Of Deformity]
    • The Brass Buttons "Hell Will Take Care of Her - Single Version" [Hallucinations: Psychedelic Pop Nuggets From The WEA Vault]
    • Otis Brown "Mama Don't Allow No Loving in Here" [Southside Chicago]
    • Puncture "Can't Play Rock 'N' Roll" [Small Wonder: Punk Singles Collection Vol. 2]
    • Kate Wolf "You're Not Standing Like You Used To" [Lines on the Paper]
    • School Damage "Tall Poppies" [School Damage]
    • Ify Jerry Krusade "Everybody Likes Something Good" [Nigeria 70 (Lagos Jump: Original Heavyweight Afrobeat, Highlife & Afro-Funk)]
    • The Master's Apprentices "War or Hands of Time" [Complete Recordings 1965 - 1968]
    • Rosemary's Children "WW1" [Kings & Princes]
    • Sidney Bechet "Summertime" [The Best Of Sidney Bechet]
    • The New Dawn "Last Morning" [There's a New Dawn]
    • Futurisk "Lonely Streets - 1982" [Player Piano]
    • Johnny Jenkins "I Walk On Guilded Splinters" [Ton-Ton Macoute!]
  • February 18, 2019

    you make me feel book of love

    Substitute DJ: Dare

    • SSQ "Synthicide" [Playback]
    • Indochine "Leila" [L'aventurier]
    • Thomas Dolby "The Wreck Of The Fairchild - 2009 Remastered Version" [The Golden Age Of Wireless]
    • Telex "Euro-Vision" [Neurovision]
    • Howard Jones "Things Can Only Get Better" [Dream Into Action]
    • Yello "Bimbo - Remastered 2005" [Solid Pleasure (Remastered 2005)]
    • Telex "MOSKOW DISKOW" [Looking for Saint Tropez]
    • Ultravox "Dancing with Tears in My Eyes" [The Collection]
    • Espen Kraft "Those Days" [Those Days]
    • Electric Light Orchestra "Is It Alright" [Balance of Power]
    • Talk Talk "Living In Another World - 1997 Remastered Version" [The Colour Of Spring]
    • Propaganda "Frozen Faces" [A Secret Wish]
    • SelloRekt "Glow" [Retrowave (The 80s Revival)]
    • Espen Kraft "Jenny Come Home" [Those Days]
    • Martha and the Muffins "Echo Beach" [Metro Music]
    • Information Society "What's on Your Mind (Pure Energy)" [Information Society]
    • Pet Shop Boys "Why Don't We Live Together? - 2001 Remaster" [Please]
    • Todd Terje "Preben Goes to Acapulco" [It's Album Time]
    • Yes "Leave It" [90125 (Deluxe Version)]
    • Japan "Quiet Life" [Quiet Life]
    • Duran Duran "Anyone Out There - 2010 Remastered Version" [Duran Duran (Deluxe Edition)]
    • Depeche Mode "Everything Counts - 2007 Remastered Version" [Construction Time Again (2007 Remastered Edition)]
    • Pet Shop Boys "One More Chance - 2001 Remaster" [Actually]
    • DEVO "Beautiful World" [New Traditionalists]
    • Gilbert O'Sullivan "So What" [In the Key of G]
    • Scritti Politti "Small Talk" [Cupid & Psyche 85]
    • SSQ "Big Electronic Beat" [Playback]
    • Espen Kraft "Cole's Revenge" [Those Days]
    • Espen Kraft "The Road" [Those Days]
    • Hookworms "Shortcomings" [Microshift]
    • Linear Movement "Five Faces" [On the Screen]
    • Naked Eyes "Promises, Promises - Single Edit" [Best Of]
    • Talk Talk "It's My Life - 1997 Remastered Version" [It's My Life]